Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jun 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 3 2019 No Rehearsal - Happy Independence Day!
Wed, Jul 10 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 17 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 31 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 7 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 14 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 21 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 28 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 4 20197:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 6 2019
to Sun, Sep 8 2019
 Region 1 Fall Regional Conference
Wed, Sep 11 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sun, Sep 22 2019
 International Competition, New Orleans
Wed, Sep 25 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Holiday Show!