Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jan 19 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Jan 26 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 2 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 9 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 16 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 23 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, Feb 25 2022
to Sat, Feb 26 2022
7:00pmCoaching with Jim Arns
Wed, Mar 2 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 9 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 16 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 23 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 30 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, Apr 1 2022
to Sat, Apr 2 2022
7:00pmCoaching with Vickie Maybury
Wed, Apr 6 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 13 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 20 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 27 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, May 4 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, May 11 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, May 18 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, May 20 2022
to Sun, May 22 2022
 North Atlantic Region 1 Competition!
Wed, May 25 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, Jun 24 2022
to Sat, Jun 25 2022
7:00pmCoaching with Ryan Heller