Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Aug 17 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Back Inside!
Sat, Aug 20 20229:00amMilford Oyster Festival
Wed, Aug 24 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Back Inside!
Sat, Aug 27 202211:00amPerformance at CT Arts & Eats 2022!
Wed, Aug 31 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Back Inside!
Wed, Sep 7 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 74th Annual International Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 14 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Sep 21 20227:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Sep 28 20227:00pmFall Guest Night
Sun, Oct 2 202211:00amShelton Day
Fri, Oct 14 2022
to Sun, Oct 16 2022
 Colors of Harmony 2022 with Martini Quartet!
Fri, Oct 28 2022
to Sat, Oct 29 2022
7:00pmCoaching with Jim Arns
Sat, Jan 7 20239:30amChorus Day
Fri, Jan 20 2023
to Sun, Jan 22 2023
 Winter 1-Derland 2023 with Katie Blackwood and Michael Gellert
Sat, Feb 4 20239:30amCoaching with Katie Blackwood
Fri, Mar 31 2023
to Sat, Apr 1 2023
7:00pmCoaching with Lori Lyford
Fri, May 19 2023
to Sun, May 21 2023
 46th North Atlantic Region 1 Competition, hosted by HOTS!!
Fri, Sep 8 2023
to Sat, Sep 9 2023
7:00pmCoaching with Vickie Maybury
Fri, Sep 22 2023
to Sun, Sep 24 2023
8:00pmColors of Harmony 2023 with Ryan Heller
Mon, Oct 30 2023
to Sat, Nov 4 2023
 75th Annual International Convention and Competition, Louisville, KY