Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 21 20215:00pmHOTS Performs at Make Music Fairfield
Wed, Jun 23 20217:00pmRehearsal -- Live and Outside!!
Wed, Jun 30 20216:00pmAnnual Celebration Dinner - Members Only, No Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 7 2021 Small Group Rehearsal - Members Only
Wed, Jul 14 20217:00pmRehearsal-- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Jul 21 2021 Small Group Rehearsal - Members Only
Wed, Jul 28 20217:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Aug 4 2021 Small Group Rehearsal - Members Only
Wed, Aug 11 20217:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Aug 18 2021 Small Group Rehearsal - Members Only
Sat, Aug 21 20219:00amMilford Oyster Festival
Wed, Aug 25 20217:00pmNO REHEARSAL!