Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 1 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Sat, Feb 4 20239:30amCoaching with Katie Blackwood - Members Only
Wed, Feb 8 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 15 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Feb 22 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 1 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 8 20237:00pmRehearsal and HOTS Giving Night
Wed, Mar 15 20237:00pmRehearsal and Harmony on the Sound Chorus, Incorporated Annual Business Meeting
Wed, Mar 22 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Mar 29 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, Mar 31 2023
to Sat, Apr 1 2023
7:00pmCoaching with Lori Lyford - Members Only
Wed, Apr 5 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 12 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 19 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Wed, Apr 26 20237:00pmRehearsal -- Visitors Welcome!
Fri, May 19 2023
to Sun, May 21 2023
 46th North Atlantic Region 1 Competition, hosted by HOTS!!
Sat, Jul 29 20239:00amFour-Part Frenzy!
Fri, Sep 8 2023
to Sat, Sep 9 2023
7:00pmCoaching with Vickie Maybury - Members Only
Fri, Sep 22 2023
to Sun, Sep 24 2023
8:00pmColors of Harmony 2023 with Ryan Heller
Mon, Oct 30 2023
to Sat, Nov 4 2023
 75th Annual International Convention and Competition, Louisville, KY -- HOTS is Competitor #26!!