Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Mar 27 20197:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Mar 29 20196:30pmBunco
Wed, Apr 3 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 10 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 17 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 1 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 8 20197:00pmRehearsal
Fri, May 10 2019
to Sun, May 12 2019
 Region 1 Competition
Wed, May 15 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 22 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 29 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 5 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 12 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 26 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 3 2019 No Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 10 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 17 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 24 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 31 20197:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 6 2019
to Sun, Sep 8 2019
 Region 1 Fall Regional Conference
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sun, Sep 22 2019
 International Competition, New Orleans