Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony on the Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Apr 21 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Apr 28 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, May 5 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Sat, May 8 20219:00amHOTS Food Drive!
Wed, May 12 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, May 19 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, May 26 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jun 2 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jun 9 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jun 16 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jun 23 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jun 30 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jul 7 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jul 14 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jul 21 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Jul 28 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Aug 4 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Aug 11 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Aug 18 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!
Wed, Aug 25 20217:00pmRehearsal -- ON ZOOM -- Visitors Welcome!!